Facebook Live To Feature Hillary Rodham Clinton, Walter Isaacson June 30

HillaryRodhamClinton650Former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton will join Aspen Institute President and CEO Walter Isaacson for a conversation at the Aspen Ideas Festival June 30 at 2 p.m. MT (4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT), and it will be live-streamed on Facebook.

The event can be viewed on the Facebook Live page, and users of the social network will also be able to engage on the pages of Clinton’s Hard Choices book and the Aspen Ideas Festival.

Image courtesy of Shutterstock.

Related Stories
Mediabistro Course

Blogging: Analytics, SEO, and Content

Blogging: Analytics, SEO, and ContentWork with the former marketing director at Conde Nast Digital to improve your search rankings, integrate social, and increase traffic to your blog! Starting November 5, Jim Hopkinson will teach you how to analyze KPIs, monetize your blog through ads, sponsorships, and affiliates, and leverage your blog toward a larger platform such as publishing, speaking, or consulting. Register now!