Some Facebook users who are included in posts restricted to certain people are now seeing a list of the users who can see those posts.

Generally, when users who can see limited-visibility posts click on the gear icon underneath share, they saw a general message saying that the user who shared the post limited it to other users they selected.

Some users are now starting to see a list of users who have access to the post.

Thank you to Ticular Principal Ulrike Ruppelt for the tip and screen shot.