Facebook To Stream Panel Discussion Focused On Mobile App Install Ads

Mobile application developers looking for better ways to promote their apps can learn more about Facebook’s mobile app install ads during a live panel discussion Tuesday via the Marketing Talks Live app on the Facebook Studio page.

Facebook’s Susan Buckner (product marketing), Nicolas Franchet (global vertical marketing, retail and ecommerce), and Neil Hiltz (global vertical marketing, financial services) will discuss mobile advertising opportunities on the social network and focus on mobile app install ads Tuesday at 8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/4 p.m. GMT and 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/6 p.m. GMT, with live question-and-answer sessions following each discussion.

Users who wish to submit questions can do so here for the first session and here for the second one.

Related Stories
Mediabistro Course

Blogging: Analytics, SEO, and Content

Blogging: Analytics, SEO, and ContentWork with the former marketing director at Conde Nast Digital to improve your search rankings, integrate social, and increase traffic to your blog! Starting November 5, Jim Hopkinson will teach you how to analyze KPIs, monetize your blog through ads, sponsorships, and affiliates, and leverage your blog toward a larger platform such as publishing, speaking, or consulting. Register now!