shutterstock_131340398

Odds are, if you’ve connected with an application on Facebook, you’ve seen the familiar warning that it can post to your Timeline and on friends’ News Feeds on your behalf. There’s a way you can go back and fix this through the activity log, so the app’s activity can only be seen by you. You can also remove the app if you don’t want it to have access to your profile anymore.

Read more