shutterstock_122234134

The default sharing option for new Facebook users is set to public, meaning that anyone can see posts, even if they don’t have Facebook accounts. There are a few simple ways that Facebook users can change that, to make sure that only their friends (or a select group of their friends) can see posts. Additionally, users can select friends to not see posts.

Read more